Review This Plant

Submit your own review with the form below and we'll add it to our informative customer database of plant reviews!


Rating:

View Reviews

See what our great customers had to say about Betula populifolia x Whitespire 'Royal Frost'.

4.50/5.00 stars Avg. Customer Rating:
(8 reviews)


Rating: 5 stars

Hayley's Review

Location: Virginia
Hardiness Zone: 7

Ordered the multi-stem 5 gallon. It arrived looking great...every bit of 5 feet tall. The root pouch was a dream to plant!

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 at 3:02:29 PM PDT

Rating: 5 stars

Constance Anderson's Review

Location: Indiana
Hardiness Zone: 5

This is the first plant I bought from Sooner. Thought I was spending alot for a couple of trees. When they arrived so well packed and in such great shape. My worries were gone. They were beautiful. This is they're 3rd year in the landscape and they are so gorgeous. Love this company.

Reviewed on May 26, 2016 at 3:12:56 PM PDT

Rating: 5 stars

Constance Anderson's Review

Location: Indiana
Hardiness Zone: 5

This is the first plant I bought from Sooner. Thought I was spending alot for a couple of trees. When they arrived so well packed and in such great shape. My worries were gone. They were beautiful. This is they're 3rd year in the landscape and they are so gorgeous. Love this company.

Reviewed on May 26, 2016 at 2:54:58 PM PDT

Rating: 5 stars

Lynn Feller's Review

Location: Warwick, New York
Hardiness Zone: 5

Absolutely drop-dead gorgeous tree - arrived in superb condition, transplanted like a dream

Reviewed on Jul 01, 2013 at 9:09:56 AM PDT

Rating: 1 stars

Barbara George's Review

Location: Vermont
Hardiness Zone: 3

Planted this tree in April, lots of wind, a ridiculous amount of rain in June, Drought in July and August, too much rain in September, and this specimen has done amazingly well. I watered whenever I watered the garden. It has lots of branches now and shot up about 18 to 20 inches. I am awaiting the fall color in Vermont.

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2011 at 8:29:05 PM PDT

Rating: 5 stars

Charl Louw's Review

Location: Utah
Hardiness Zone: 1

The three multi-stem trees arrived very healthy in May, but leaves struggled with the constant wind in my backyard. So I moved them all to my front yard, which has less wind and they have recovered nicely.

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2010 at 11:18:28 PM PDT

Rating: 5 stars

Theresa's Review

Location: Dexter, MI
Hardiness Zone: 1

Planted this tree (zone 5) in the fall of 2004 and it has grown 6-7 ft in nearly 4 yrs. It likes lots of water. Don't be afraid to put the hose on it. It will thank you in the long run.

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2008 at 5:51:24 PM PDT

Rating: 5 stars

S. Fouts's Review

Location: St. Paul, MN
Hardiness Zone: 4

Love this tree! got a group of three from a local nurserie. Beautiful colors in every way! Definitely an all seasons tree!

Reviewed on May 01, 2008 at 4:13:09 PM PDT